Group members                
1. National Science & Technology Center for Disaster Reduction
2. Construction and Disaster Prevention Research Center
3. Central Weather Bureau
4. Taipei City Fire Department
5. National Center for Research on Earthquake Engineering
6. Water Resources Agency, Ministry of Economic Affairs
7. Soil and Water Conservation Bureau, Council of Agriculture, Executive Yuan
8. Sinotech Consultants, Inc.
9. Taiwan Residential Earthquake Insurance Fund
10. International Integrated Systems, Inc.
11. Fubon Financial
12. The Non-Life Insurance Association of the R.O.C.
13. Institute of Transportation, MOTC
14. MAA Group Consulting Engineers
15. Taiwan Area National Freeway Bureau, MOTC R.O.C.
16. Directorate General of Highways, MOTC
17. Architecture and Building Research Institute, Ministry of The Interior
18. Fire Department, New Taipei City Government
19. Forum8 Taiwan
20. Research Center for Hazard Mitigation and Prevention
21. Taoyuan Fire Department